Awayou hotel is a hostel located in the heart of the Valley of Roses kelaat M'gouna tinghir province, with magnificent views of the mountains and Oued Mgoun a starting point for hiking and trekking This hotel the quality and traditional construction is ideal for exploring this beautiful valley.

                         

balade maison d'hote hotel awayou vers torbiste

Boutaghrar - to Torbist - Hadida (3 hours walking)
Departure from Hotel awayou Boutaghrar down into the valleys rose through: Village Timstikit, Torbist, Ait said.Tozrigt, break open jardin.de Hadida town or going to see the transportation we'll bring in hotel Awayou

kasbah kha hddou elhote
gorge agouti

Day hike, from the hotel to awayou Almdoun

Day 1: Boutaghrar - Almdoun - Boutaghrar (15 km), 4 to 5 hours walking

After breakfast from the hotel awayou Boutaghrar to Almdoun 15 km Road transport is by car from the hotel awayou or your own transportation after Almdoun we will come to our departure through the valley of a thousand Kasbahs, gorges agouti, the foot in the water at noon after lunch gorges agouti in the gardens (picnic) or in the inhabitants with a mint tea at a kasbah Lhote and after a short break we will follow our walk through the gardens and ancient villages and Kasbahs (Agouti, Lhout, Znag) arrived in the evening at the hotel awayou Boutaghrar.

Prices - Transportation from the hotel to Almdoun 25 euros 25 euros-guide for the day-picnic 4 euros per person

www.hotelawayou.com
www.hotelawayou.com

Day hike, from the hotel to awayou Agerzga

Day 1: Boutaghrar - Agerzga - Ait Mrou - Boutaghrar: (23 km of track) 5 or 6 hours of walking

After breakfast from the hotel awayou Boutaghrar Agerzga to 23 km of track per car or transportation to the hotel or awayou your own transportation after we arrived at Agerzga starting our walk through the valley Mgoun down the throat Agerzga feet in the water to the village Issoumar Ighrem Akdim, Ait Mrou Tizguine, lunch at noon in the garden (picnic), or to the people with a mint tea According to Tamglouna down the river to the plateau Mgoun boutarghra a beautiful view of the three valleys (thousand Kasbat, Mgoun and Rose) in the evening at the hotel awayou Boutaghra dinner at the hotel awayou.

Rates-Air Hotel awayou Boutaghrar agerzaga 40 euros - 25 euros a guide for day-picnic 4 euros per person

www.hotelawayou.com
www.hotelawayou.com
www.hotelawayou.com
www.hotelawayou.com
www.hotelawayou.com
www.hotelawayou.com

Departure: from the airport Marrakech or Ouarzazate

Duration: 7 days - 8 nights
Day 1: Marrakech or Ouarzazate to Boutaghrar (340 km or 140 miles)
Arrival in Marrakech or Ouarzazate, reception at the airport and transfer to hotel awayou Boutaghrar, or mint tea will be served to welcome our guests. Hotel accommodation awayou Boutaghrar
Day 2: Boutaghrar - Valley thousand kasbah - Amjgag (5-6 hours walk)
After breakfast, departure from the hotel awayou Boutaghrar through the valley in 1000 kasbah (Douar El Houtte, Agouti, Agouti throat), lunch at 24:00 at the end of the gorge Agoutti afternoon departure Douar. Almdoune, through the gardens and old Kasbahs, Amjgag arrived in the village around 18:00 at night at the cottage of step with the people or bivouac.
Day 3: Amjgag-Valley Amskar - Tichki (5-6 hours walk)
After breakfast, depart Amjgag through gorges Ameskar, arriving at the Ameskar valley (the small villages and ancient Kasbah), lunch at 24:00 in the cascade Tichki afternoon departure Tichki , through the gardens and next to the river, the village Tichki arrived around 18:00 at night at the cottage step in the population or bivouac.
Day 4: Tichki - glue is Ahmed - source Mgoun (5-6 hours walk)
After breakfast, depart Tichki riding the glue Ait Ahmed at an altitude of 2990 m, lunch at 24:00 on top of the glue Ait Ahmed, a panoramic view from the top of the second largest mountain in Morocco "AMSSSOUD at an altitude of 4068 m "down the glue is Ahmed, the source M'goun arrived at around 18:00 at night in the bivouac.
Day 5: source Mgoun - Mourbitine Immi Nyirkte (5-6 hours walk)
After breakfast, departure source Mgoun through small villages (Talat Righn-Ifkirne), lunch at 12:00 Taghraft afternoon departure to the villages Ighrm Izdern, arrived at the Immy Nyirkte the night gite, or in the residents or bivouac.
Day 6: Immi-Nyirkte Gorge Mgoun-Agerzga (5-6 hours walk)
After breakfast, depart Immi Nyirkte through Taghzoute and gorges Mgoun tight, feet in the water until Agerzga, lunch at 12:00 at the end of the gorge Mgoun afternoon departure to the village Tighanimin of the Agerzga arrived at the cottage at night stage, with the inhabitants or bivouac.
Day 7: Agerzga-Boutaghrar (5-6 hours walk)
After breakfast, depart Agerzga down the throat Agerzga feet in the water to the village Issoumar Ighrem Akdim, Ait Mrou Tizguine lunch picnic at Tamglouna after going down the river to the plateau Mgoun boutarghrar a beautiful view of the three valleys (thousand Kasbat, Mgoun and Rose) in the evening at the hotel awayou Boutaghrar dinner at the hotel awayou., the days after breakfast transfer to the airport or other destinations as desired Client.
End trails.


pricing


Price: per person per day to be Saghro or Mgoun

From 1 to 4 persons: 60 euro

4 to 8 persons: 50 euro

8 and + people: 40 eur
Our price includes:

- Transportation and will then return back to Marrakech Marrakech Boutaghrar.

- The organization of hiking (housing, full board, mules, guides, cook, cottages, camping or accommodation in the population).

Balades et randonnées depuis la vallée des rose chez Hotel awayou à boutghrar

Hôtel awayou est un auberge située au cœur de la Vallée des Roses à kelaat m’gouna province de tinghir, avec vue magnifique sur les montagnes et Oued Mgoun, un point de départ pour randonnées et trekking Cet établissement de qualité et de construction traditionnelle est une excellente adresse pour découvrir cette magnifique vallée

                         

balade maison d'hote hotel awayou vers torbiste

Boutaghrar – vers Torbist – Hadida : (3 h de marche)

Départ de Hôtel awayou Boutaghrar descendent dans la vallées des rose en passant par : village Timstikit , Torbist, Ait said.Tozrigt,Pause en plein jardin.de village Hadida ou en vas trouvez le transport qui vas nous ramenez a l’hotel Awayou

kasbah kha hddou elhote
gorge agouti

Randonnée d'une journée, départ de l’hôtel awayou vers Almdoun

Jour 1 : Boutaghrar – Almdoun – Boutaghrar : (15 km), 4 au 5 h de marche

Après le petit déjeuné départ de l’hôtel awayou Boutaghrar, vers Almdoun à 15 km de Route par voiture soit le transport de l’hôtel awayou ou votre propre moyen de transport, après l'arrivé à Almdoun  nous ferons notre départ en passant par la vallée de mille Kasbahs, les gorges d'Agouti, les pied dans l’eau à midi le déjeuné après les gorges d'agouti dans les jardins (pique-nique) ou chez l'habitants avec un thé à la menthe au a la kasbah et Lhote, après une petite pose nous suivrons notre marche en passant par les jardins et les anciens villages et Kasbahs, (Agouti, Lhout, Znag) l'arrivé le soir à l’hôtel awayou Boutaghrar.

Les tarifs - Transport de l’hôtel vers Almdoun 25 euros- le guide 25 euros pour la journée- pique-nique 4 euros par personne

www.hotelawayou.com
www.hotelawayou.com

Randonnée d'une journée, départ de l’hôtel awayou vers Agerzga

Jour 1 : Boutaghrar – Agerzga – Ait Mrou – Boutaghrar : (23 km de piste) 5 ou 6h de marche

Après le petit déjeuné départ de l’hôtel awayou Boutaghrar, vers Agerzga à 23 km de piste par voiture soit le transport de l’hôtel awayou ou votre propre moyen de transport, après l'arrivé à Agerzga nous débutant notre marche en passant par la vallée de Mgoun en descendant les gorge d'Agerzga les pieds dans l'eau jusqu'au village issoumar Ighrem Akdim, Ait Mrou Tizguine, le déjeuner vers midi au jardin (pique-nique) ou chez l'habitants avec un thé à la menthe à Tamglouna après en descendant la rivière de Mgoun vers le plateau de boutarghra une belle vue sur les trois vallées (mille Kasbat, Mgoun et Rose) le soir à l’hôtel awayou Boutaghra le diner à l’hôtel awayou.

Les tarifs- Transport de l’hôtel awayou boutaghrar agerzaga 40 euros - le guide 25 euros pour la journée- pique-nique 4 euros par personne

www.hotelawayou.com
www.hotelawayou.com
www.hotelawayou.com
www.hotelawayou.com
www.hotelawayou.com
www.hotelawayou.com

Départ : de l’aéroport MARRAKECH ou Ouarzazate

Durée: 7 jours – 8 nuits

Jour 1 : Marrakech ou Ouarzazate vers Boutaghrar : (340 km ou 140 km)

Arrivée à Marrakech ou à Ouarzazate, accueil à l’aéroport et transfert à l’hôtel awayou Boutaghrar, ou on servira un thé à la menthe pour souhaiter la bienvenue à nos hôtes. Logement à l’hôtel awayou Boutaghrar

Jour 2 : Boutaghrar – vallée de mille kasbah – Amjgag (5-6 heures de marche)

Après le petit déjeuner, départ de l’hôtel awayou Boutaghrar en passant par la vallée de 1000 kasbah (douar El Houtte, Agouti, gorge d’Agouti), déjeuner vers 12h00 à la fin du gorge d’Agoutti, après-midi départ vers Douar. Almdoune, en passant par les jardins et les anciens Kasbahs, arrivé au village Amjgag vers 18h00, la nuit au gite d’étape, chez l’habitants ou au bivouac.

Jour 3 : Amjgag- vallée de Amskar – Tichki (5-6 heures de marche)

Après le petit déjeuner, départ de Amjgag en passant par les gorges d’Ameskar, en arrivant à la vallée d’Ameskar (les petit villages et les anciens Kasbah), déjeuner vers 12h00 à la cascade de Tichki, après-midi départ vers Tichki, en passant par les jardins et à coté de la rivière, arrivé au village Tichki vers 18h00, la nuit au gite d’étape chez l’habitants ou au bivouac.

Jour 4 : Tichki – colle d’ait Ahmed – source de Mgoun (5-6 heures de marche)

Après le petit déjeuner, départ de Tichki en montant le colle d’Ait Ahmed à une altitude de 2990 m, déjeuner vers 12h00 sur le sommet du colle d’Ait Ahmed, une vue panoramique du sommet de la deuxième grande montagne au Maroc "AMSSSOUD à une altitude de 4068 m" en descendant le colle d’ait Ahmed, l’arrivé au source de M’goun vers 18h00, la nuit au bivouac.

Jour 5 : source de Mgoun – Mourbitine Immi Nyirkte (5-6 heures de marche)

Après le petit déjeuner, départ de source de Mgoun en passant par des petits villages (Talat Righn- Ifkirne), déjeuner vers 12h00 à Taghraft, après-midi départ vers le villages de Ighrm Izdern, l’arrivé à Immy Nyirkte, la nuit au gîte d’étape,ou chez l’habitants ou au bivouac.

Jour 6 : Immi Nyirkte-Gorge de Mgoun-Agerzga (5-6 heures de marche)

Après le petit déjeuner, départ de Immi Nyirkte en passant par Taghzoute et les gorges de Mgoun très serré, les pieds dans l’eau jusqu’à Agerzga, déjeuner vers 12h00 à la fin des gorges de Mgoun, après-midi départ vers le village de Tighanimin, l’arrivé à Agerzga, la nuit au gite d’étape, chez l’habitants ou bivouac.

Jour 7 : Agerzga-Boutaghrar (5-6 heures de marche)

Après le petit déjeuner, départ de Agerzga en descendant les gorge d'Agerzga les pieds dans l'eau jusqu'au village issoumar Ighrem Akdim, Ait Mrou Tizguine le déjeuner pique nique à Tamglouna après en descendant la rivière de Mgoun vers le plateau de boutarghrar  une belle vue sur les trois vallées (mille Kasbat, Mgoun et Rose) le soir à l’hôtel awayou Boutaghrar le diner à l’hôtel awayou., les jours suivant après le petit déjeuner transfert à l’aéroport ou autre destinations selon le désire du client.

Fin de randonnée.

Tarification  

Prix   : par personne et par jour soit à Saghro ou à Mgoun

De 1 à 4 personnes              : 60 euro

De 4 à 8 personnes              : 50 euro

De 8 et + personnes             : 40 euro

Notre prix comprend :

- transport allez et retour de puis Marrakech Boutaghrar retour a Marrakech.

- l'organisation de randonné (logement, pension complète, mulets, guides, cuisinier, gites, bivouacs ou l'hébergement chez L'habitants).